币安区块链周

币安区块链周:新加坡2019是币安主办的首个区块链周,聚焦区块链生态的可持续发展。本届区块链周为期4天,主要涵盖2场活动——1月19-20日的币安 SAFU 黑客马拉松,以及1月21-22日的币安峰会。

我们的初衷

目前加密货币市场正处在动荡之中,巨大的不确定性困扰着整个行业,许多公司面临着日益艰巨的挑战。通过这个活动,我们想要团结整个区块链行业,发起一场全球区块链运动,为区块链行业重新赋能,引领行业朝积极的方向前进。

2000+
参会者
200+
顶级投资人
50+
演讲嘉宾
100+
技术开发者


币安 SAFU 黑客马拉松

主题: 地址安全查询平台:”您即将转账的地址安全(SAFU)吗?”

尽管区块链社区和行业的增长惊人,我们仍需要为用户建立一个更安全的环境,以便于用户进行加密货币转账,实现自由交易。

币安SAFU黑客马拉松呼吁世界上所有BUIDLers加入我们,共建更安全的基础设施,与诈骗、黑客和洗钱作斗争,保护区块链用户的安全。

 

币安峰会

为期2天的币安峰会将汇集区块链行业最杰出、富有创新精神的代表,共同讨论时下最热门的行业话题,寻求创新的解决之道,探索区块链生态的进一步发展。币安大会将聚集50多位有影响力的讲者、币安高管及众多行业领袖。不要错过这个获取独家见解的机会,与区块链行业的潮流引领者并肩同行!

 

概观     |     赞助     |     联系我们
 
  
订阅活动

What is Binance Blockchain Week?

Binance is hosting its first-ever Blockchain Week in Singapore that will focus primarily on the sustainable growth of the blockchain ecosystem. Binance Blockchain Week Singapore 2019 consists of two events over four days: a two-day hackathon namely Binance SAFU Hackathon on 19-20 January 2019, followed by Binance Conference on 21-22 January 2019.

Why Is This Important?

Currently there is a large degree of turmoil in the crypto market. Uncertainty is plaguing the industry and companies are facing a growing number of challenges. There is a need to unite efforts and initiate a global blockchain movement that will re-energize and create a positive orientation for blockchain and the industry as a whole.

2000+
Attendees
200+
Top Investors
50+
Speakers
100+
Developers


About Binance SAFU Hackathon

THEME: Query Platform for Address Security: “Is the address you are sending your crypto to SAFU?”

Despite the incredible growth of the blockchain community and industry, we still need to build a safer environment for users to freely trade and exchange crypto. Binance SAFU Hackathon is calling all the BUIDLers in the world to come join us to BUIDL a more secure infrastructure that fights against scams, hacks and money laundering in order to protect our users.

 

About Binance Conference

The Binance Conference is a 2-day summit where the most dedicated, extraordinary and creative minds in the blockchain space will gather to discuss current industry trends, hot topics and seek innovative solution to explore further development of blockchain ecosystem. It will host over 50 influential speakers, senior management of Binance as well as many industry leaders. Don’t miss this opportunity to gain exclusive insights and rub shoulders with the wave makers in the blockchain industry!

 

Overview     |     Sponsorship     |     Contact Us
 
  
Subscribe to events